To Energy Enhancement Meditation Homepage     Previous     Next      Index      Table of Contents
Esoteric Astrology - Appendix - Suggestions for Students
"A hint may here be given to those who have power to see. Three constellations are connected with the fifth logoic principle in its threefold manifestation; Sirius, two of the Pleiades, and a small constellation whose name must be ascertained by the intuition of the student. These three govern the appropriation by the Logos of His dense body. When the last pralaya ended, and the etheric body had been coordinated, a triangle in the Heavens was formed under law which permitted a flow of force, producing vibration on the fifth systemic plane. That triangle still persists, and is the cause of the continued inflow of manasic force; it is connected with the spirillae in the logoic mental unit and as long as His will-to-be persists, the energy will continue to flow through. In the fifth round, it will be felt at its height." (C. F. 699)

"The heart of the Sun, and its relation to the lower and higher mental bodies, producing that peculiar manifestation we call the causal body. In this connection it must be remembered that the force which flows from the heart of the Sun, works through a triangle formed by the Venusian scheme, the Earth and the Sun. [691]

"That another triangle was also formed involving two planets was to be expected under the law, and the triangles vary according to the scheme involved." (C. F. 664)

"We must recognize another triangle within the Earth scheme, of the chains called "the Earth chain," the Venus chain, and the Mercurian chain, but this triangle entirely concerns the centers of the planetary Logos of our scheme. A systemic formation of great importance in the next round should be pointed out which will bring three schemes:

  • The Earth Scheme,
  • Mars,
  • Mercury,

into such a position in relation to each other that the following results will eventuate:

  • A systemic triangle will be formed." (C. F. 390)

"Three of the sacred planets, it should be remembered, are the home of the three major Rays, the embodied forms of the three logoic aspects or principles. Other planets are embodiments of the four minor rays. We might consider - from the standpoint of the present - that Venus, Jupiter and Saturn might be considered as the vehicles of the three super-principles at this time. Mercury, the Earth and Mars are closely allied to these three, but a hidden mystery lies here. The evolution of the inner round has a close connection with this problem. Perhaps some light may be thrown upon the obscurity of the matter by the realization that just as the Logos has (in the non-sacred planets) the [692] correspondence to the permanent atoms in the human being, so the middle evolution between these two (God and man) is the Heavenly Man, whose body is made up of human and deva monads, and Who has likewise His permanent atoms. Always the three higher principles can be distinguished in importance from the four lower." (C. F. 299)

"Those who are working in the Uranus, the Neptune, and the Saturn scheme work somewhat differently to those functioning in the Venus, the Vulcan, the Mars, the Mercury, the Jupiter, the Earth and the exoteric Saturn scheme, and so do the Manasadevas of the inner round. We should note here that we again have a triplicity of groups, representing a triplicity of force, and herein lies a hint. In the central list of schemes the middle and lower group of Agnishvattas are active. In the others the higher group and middle group hold sway as these planets are the most occult and sacred in manifestation, and are concerned only with egos who are on the Path, and who are therefore group-active. In connection with Uranus, Neptune and Saturn, this might be expected as they are the synthesizing planetary schemes, and provide conditions suitable only for the very advanced stages. They are the 'reaping' planets," (C. F. 777)

"The planets Venus and Jupiter are exceedingly closely connected with the Earth, and form eventually an esoteric triangle." (C. F. 370)

"Each of the planets - of which seven only were called sacred - whether known or unknown, is a septenary, as is also the chain to which the Earth belongs..." (S.D. Vol. I, 176) [693]

The Dense Physical Planets:

  • Earth - 4th Chain - 4th Globe
  • Jupiter - 3rd Chain - 4th Globe
  • Saturn - 3rd Chain - 4th Globe
  • Mars - 4th Chain - 4th Globe
  • Vulcan - 3rd Chain - 4th Globe
  • Venus - 5th Chain - 5th Globe
  • Mercury - 4th Chain - 5th Globe" (C. F. 373)
To Energy Enhancement Meditation Homepage     Previous     Next      Index      Table of Contents
Last updated Monday, July 6, 1998           Energy Enhancement Meditation. All rights reserved.
Search Search web